Northern Ohio Dressage Association

Officers

President


NIKI SACKMAN
(with Mercedes Colortyme)

President@nodarider.org

Vice President

 

Rachel Aderhold

VP@nodarider.org

Treasurer

Dee Liebenthal

(with Rens)

treasurer@nodarider.org


Secretary


Patti Valencic

(with Carson)

Secretary@nodarider.org

Parliamentarian

Barb Soukup 

(with Hero)

parliamentarian@nodarider.org

Board Members

Directors at Large

Mary Lou Gallagher

marylou-DAL@nodarider.org

Arielle Brodkey
(with Leonard)

arielle-DAL@nodarider.org 

Christine Thompson

christine-DAL@nodarider.org

Kathy Kirchner

(with B)

kathy-DAL@nodarider.org

Year End Awards, Banquet & Silent Auction

Year End Awards Chair

Janeen Langowski-Grava

(with Lego)

YearEnd-Awards@nodarider.org

Banquet Co-Chair


Sally Burton

Banquet@nodarider.org

Silent Auction & Banquet Co-Chair

Patty Keim (with Java Joe)

SilentAuction@nodarider.org

Communications

Correspondence Secretary


Molly Reeves

Correspondence@nodarider.org

NODA Newsletter Lead

Mosie Welch 

(with Alaska)

Mosie-Editor@nodarider.org

Advertisers 
Classifieds Editor

Jennifer Cooper

(with daughter Josephine)

Advertisers@nodarider.org

Website & Social Media

Lesley Matt 

(with Siri)

webmaster@nodarider.org

Education & Membership

Education Chair


Elizabeth Scalabrino

(with Connor)

education@nodarider.org

Membership Chair & Historian 

Fran Cverna

(with KnightHawke)

Membership@nodarider.org

Historian@nodarider.org

Liaisons

Junior / Young Rider

Christa Sandy

(with Spike)

Jr-Yr@nodarider.org

Member Representative

Kathy Kirchner

(with B)

MemberRep@nodarider.org

Professionals

Arielle Brodkey

(with Leonard)

arielle-DAL@nodarider.org

Western Dressage 

Sara Justice

westerndressage@nodarider.org

External Relations 


Barb Soukup 

(with Hero)

parliamentarian@nodarider.org


Questions?   Comments?  Concerns?  Suggestions? 
Contact any NODA Board Member or Member Representative Liaison, Ka
thy Kirchner, at MemberRep@nodarider.org E-mail or telephone and be sure to include your name, phone number or e-mail to enable us to respond promptly.

Our website is continually changing and growing. Check back frequently for new updates and information!  

Copyright © 2020  Northern Ohio Dressage Association. All Rights Reserved. NODA is a 501(C)3 Educational Organization. All donations and contributions are tax deductible.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software